SKY Properties, Inc.

Skip Navigation
  • twitter
  • facebook
  • youtube
  • Linkedin
  • Blogs & News


6711 Forest Lawn Dr., Suite 107
Los Angeles, CA 90068

(323) 882-6606

READ OUR YELP REVIEWS

READ OUR LATEST REVIEWS

Steve D.
Burbank, CA 30/09/2019 Star Yelp

I have lived at 4100 McFarlane Ave, Burbank for the past four years and I can honestly say that SKY Properties have been awesome from day one. This small community is beautifully maintained and SKY are extremely responsive and professional when I've needed to reach out to them. From the day I viewed my apartment everything has just been a breeze.

Carmen has been my rock throughout and has always been polite, patient, responsive, and understanding. A shout out for Yesenia too who has also been very polite and helpful. And....a HUGE shout out to Kari who I have the utmost respect for as I know this industry is tough and quite often thankless, but her tenacity, enthusiasm, and professionalism never fails to impress. She is a credit to the Toluca Lake and wider Los Angeles business community.

I am actually now in my notice period to vacate after four wonderful years here, but....I decided to move to the beach...someone's got to do it lol. If there were SKY Properties communities in the area I was looking to move to, I wouldn't even look at any other places as I know I'd be in safe hands if I went into a SKY building.

So it's a big goodbye to SKY and my nice little building. I'll never forget the experiences and memories I made here over the past four years, and I'll be sad to leave and will miss it terribly, but sometimes you just gotta move on...a change is as good as a rest and all that.

THANK YOU SKY!!! ALL MY VERY BEST WISHES TO YOU AND ALL OF THE TEAM!

SEE YOU AT THE BEACH!

Icon Yelp Read Review on Yelp
Melissa K.
North Hollywood, CA 11/7/2016 Star Yelp

Updating this as I haven’t reviewed this place since 2014 and man, things have changed! I have been calling 6714 TROOST Ave home since October 2012 (minus a 5 month break when I made the TERRIBLE decision to move out of town and lose my really awesome junior one bedroom on the first floor!) but luckily, when I came back into town it was a mere two months I had to wait (impatiently) to get back into an apartment at Troost and let me tell you, things have only gotten better! Bailey is THE BEST landlord a tenant could ask for; attentive, quick to respond regarding ANY issue whatsoever, understanding, supportive and just an all around AWESOME landlord that I’m happy I can call a true friend too!...

Icon Yelp Read Review on Yelp
Tania M.
TARZANA, CA 9/12/2016 Star Yelp

Just wanted to write a quick review and express our appreciation to Sky Properties for hiring Morris Caraway as a building manager. My husband and I have lived here for a few years with our dog and have experienced a few different managers throughout that time. None of them compare to Morris’ always-smiling friendly demeanor, consistent availability, and immediate responses to our repair requests.

Thank you to Sky Properties for being dog friendly, for maintaining ongoing improvements to the building, and most importantly, for hiring Morris!

Icon Yelp
Louis B.
Jericho, NY 11/7/2016 Star Yelp

Moving across the country by oneself can be stressful. I have been living under Sky Properties for the past two months now, and I couldn’t feel more comfortable or excited to be at home, all in a new environment. Between the lovely, respectful neighbors to the tidy communal laundry room and cleanly parking lot, it is so nice to interact with everything Sky Properties Troost 6714 has to offer. All of this wouldn’t feel possible if I wasn’t cared for by our brilliant Property Manager, Bailey. She is available 24/7, and is always greeting me and my roommate with a smile, a helping hand, or intuitive LA advice! I am extremely happy to be spending my time and home with Sky Properties!

Icon Yelp
Meaghan H.
Los Angeles, CA 10/31/2016 Star Yelp

My girlfriend and I moved into 6714 Troost Ave about 2 months ago now - we absolutely love our on-site property manager, Bailey. Despite some initial issues and setbacks, she has been so accommodating and flexible. We really feel comfortable in our unit with a manager/friend we can trust. She does a great job of making sure everyone has what they need and that any concerns are heard and addressed. We have been so fortunate to have Bailey around. We made a great decision with SKY and Bailey!

Icon Yelp
Ejoy M.
Redondo Beach, CA 10/1/2016 Star Yelp

When we moved to Villa Capistrano the building was in transition to Sky Properties and a few months later, finally, Mary came on to be our onsite manager. She is awesome at her job and responds quickly. The building itself is already a great place to live and having a good on site manager is key. I am very happy to live here.

Icon Yelp
Read More Reviews on Yelp